About Us
Education
Programs
PSAs/Publications
Used Oil Program
Materials Exchange
Litter Hotline
Recycling Info
Home
Great American Cleanup
KAB STORE AFFILIATES LINKS SITE MAP
GAC Affiliate List
Deb Dopheide
Keep Alliance Beautiful
Alliance, Nebraska 69301
Phone: 308-762-1729
Email: keepalliancebeautiful@gmail.com

Linda Grell
Keep Beatrice Beautiful
Beatrice, Nebraska 68310
Phone: 402-228-4576
Email: kbb@beatrice.ne.gov

Linda Behrns
Keep Cass County Beautiful
Louisville, Nebraska 69301
Phone: 402-234-6775
Email: keepcasscountybeautiful@yahoo.com

Susan Hucke
Keep Chadron Beautiful
Chadron, Nebraska 69337
Phone: 308-432-3805
Email: kcb123@bbc.net

Vanessa Oceguera
Keep Columbus Beautiful
Columbus, Nebraska 68601
Phone: 402-563-9223
Email: keepcolumbusbeautiful@yahoo.com

Chris Vail
Keep Keith County Beautiful
Ogallala, Nebraska 69153
Phone: 308-284-4066
Email: cvail@explorekeithcounty.com

Sue Reyzlik
Keep Fremont Beautiful
Fremont, Nebraska 68025
Phone: 402-941-6122
Email: keepfremontbeautiful@gmail.com

Larissa Binod
Keep Kimball Beautiful
Kimball, Nebraska 69145
Phone: 308-235-3202
Email: kkb@embarqmail.com

Thane Moore
Keep Lexington Beautiful
Lexington, Nebraska 68850
Phone: 308-324-7986
Email: thane@rocketmail.com

Adam Rhoads
Keep Lincoln and Lancaster County Beautiful
Lincoln, Nebraska 68510
Phone: 402-441-8035
Email: arhoads@lincoln.ne.gov

Anita Olson
Keep Loup Basin Beautiful
Burwell, Nebraska 68823
Phone: 308-346-3393
Email: info@keeploupbasinbeautiful.org

Sarah LaBrune-Jongeling
Keep Northeast Nebraska Beautiful
Sioux City, IA 51102
Phone: 712-279-6286
Email: slabrune@simpco.org

Dawn Miller
Keep Norfolk Beautiful
Norfolk, NE 68701
Phone: 402-379-3260
Email: knbeautiful@gmail.com

Mona Anderson
Keep North Platte and Lincoln County Beautiful
North Platte, NE 69103
Phone: 308-534-8100
Email: director@keepnorthplattebeautiful.org

Cindy Smilley
Keep Omaha Beautiful
Omaha, NE 68183
Phone: 402-444-7774
Email: csmilley@ci.omaha.ne.us

Joan Mejstrik
Keep Schuyler Beautiful
Schuyler, NE 68661
Phone: 402-352-3101
Email: jmmejstrik@yahoo.com

Kathy Kropuenske
Keep Scottsbluff-Gering Beautiful
Scottsbluff, NE 69361
Phone: 308-632-4649
Email: ksgbkathy@yahoo.com

Connie Roffers,City Clerk
Keep Rushville Beautiful
Rushville, NE 69360
Phone: 308-327-2221
Email: rushcity@gpcom.net

Bev Arellano
Keep Sidney Beautiful
Sidney, NE 69162
Phone: 308-254-5851
Email: chamber@cheyennecountychamber.com

Jane Polson
Keep Nebraska Beautiful
Lincoln, Nebraska 68502
Phone: 402-486-4562
Fax: 402-486-4563
Email: jpolson@knb.org
Website: http://www.knb.org
GAC Affiliate List
GAC Volunteer Form

The Great American CleanupTM
Grow Big Red
Environmental Awards Program
Litter-Free School Zones
GAC Links
Great American CleanupTM
Grow Big Red
Grow Big Red
Show your Cornhusker spirit by planting red flowers this spring...
NE Recycling
NE Recycling Information
About Us | Education/Schools | Programs | PSAs/Publications | Used Oil Program | Materials Exchange
KNB Home | KNB Store | Affiliates | Links | Site Map