Thanks to our Nebraska Community Members!

Even through an unprecedented year, we have seen our affiliates and community partners accomplish amazing things! We are excited to recognize and celebrate all you have accomplished this year. 


2020 Awards Winners:

Deanie Anderson Community Environmental Award

1. Village of Petersburg ✨

2. Village of Hoskins


Jane Polson Beautification Award

1. Keith Blackledge Park ✨

2. Nebraska National Guard Museum

Award of Excellence: Jerri Cole


Non-Profit / Civic Award

1. Nebraska National Guard Museum ✨

2. GFWC Seward Woman’s Club

Award of Excellence: Village of Hoskins


Youth Group / School Award

Elementary: Trinity Lutheran School ✨

Youth group:

1. Howells-Dodge FCCLA Chapter ✨

2. Seward FCCLA


Great American Cleanup Reward

1. Papillion Mayor’s Youth Leadership Council ✨

2. City of Seward/Seward Optimist Club


School Recycling Award

1. Ogallala Public Schools ✨

2. Seward High School

Award of Excellence: Howells-Dodge FCCLA Chapter


Keep America Beautiful Affiliate Award

Gold Level Awards:

Keep Beatrice Beautiful
Keep Cass County Beautiful
Keep Fremont Beautiful
Keep Keith County Beautiful
Keep Nebraska City Beautiful
Keep North Platte and Lincoln County Beautiful
Keep Scottsbluff/Gering Beautiful


Below are pictured a few of our amazing award winners from 2020!